Colver Sportsmen's Club


Elected Officers

President: Ray Walwro

Vice President: Tim Kostelnik

Secretary: Erin Cunningham 

Treasurer: Bill Smith

Financial Secretary: Brady Skibo

Sergeant at Arms: Bob Veneskey

Board Members

Joan Bukovitz

Dave Gonos

Joseph Lesniak

Suzie McCombie 

Dave Noll

Aaron Smith

Bernie Svidergol

Tom Thompson Jr.

Daniel Vasses 

Randy Vicini

Monthly Meetings

The monthly membership meetings are held on the First Sunday of each month starting at 2:00 PM, unless announced differently.

The monthly officer/director meetings are held on the Last Monday of each month, starting at 7:00 PM, unless announced differently.

Upcoming Events

Friday, Feb 3 at 12:01 AM - Sunday, Feb 5 6:00 PM
Friday, Feb 3 at 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 5 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 10 at 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM